☰       Show/Hide Menu

☰       Department Menu

Counselling & Personal Development Service

Event Title

 Date and Time   

Which Campus   

Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction  
 Wednesday 4th October '17  DCU St. Patrick's Campus  
Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 11th October '17 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
 Wednesday 11th October '17 DCU St. Patrick's Campus
Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 18th October '17 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
 Wednesday 18th October '17 DCU St. Patrick's Campus
Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 25th October '17 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
 Wednesday 25th October '17 DCU St. Patrick's Campus
Low Mood
 Wednesday 8th November '17 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Low Mood
 Wednesday 15th November '17 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Low Mood 
 Wednesday 22nd November '17 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Stress and Anxiety
 Wednesday 29th November '17 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 5th December '17 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 13th December '17 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Loss Grief and Transition
    See attached flyer for details  
Participate Online
    See attached flyer for detailsOnline